- Poverty >> Compassion International - http://blog.compassion.com -

Look Up! It’s Our New Blog Banner

Posted By Web Team On February 14, 2009 @ 1:12 am In Join the Cause | 12 Comments

joanlyndapuckett [3] provided us with our latest blog banner.

Blog banner

She took the photo while in the Dominican Republic for the Global Advocates Conference [4].

Hope you like it as much as we do.

Keep submitting photos [5] to our Flickr group. We may choose one of your photos next.


Article printed from Poverty >> Compassion International: http://blog.compassion.com

URL to article: http://blog.compassion.com/blog-banner-two/

URLs in this post:

[1] subscribe to our blog: http://feeds.feedburner.com/CompassionBlogPosts

[2] Web Team: https://plus.google.com/+compassioninternational

[3] joanlyndapuckett: http://www.flickr.com/photos/joanlynda/

[4] Global Advocates Conference: http://compati.wordpress.com/

[5] submitting photos: http://www.flickr.com/groups/compassioninternational/

[6] Our New Blog Banner is Here: http://blog.compassion.com/blog-banner/

[7] Submit a Photo for Our New Blog Banner: http://blog.compassion.com/submit-a-photo-for-our-new-blog-banner/

[8] Dominican Republic Blog Bling and Photos: http://blog.compassion.com/dominican-republic-blog-bling-and-photos/

[9] Photos Wanted: http://blog.compassion.com/photos-wanted/

[10] Earthquake Pictures From Haiti: http://blog.compassion.com/pictures-from-haiti-earthquake/

[11] Tag Along on the Global Advocates Tour: http://blog.compassion.com/global-advocates-tour/

Copyright © 2010 Christian Blog on Child Poverty. All rights reserved.