- Poverty >> Compassion International - http://blog.compassion.com -

Babies

Posted By Web Team On October 1, 2010 @ 1:27 am In Child Survival,Multimedia | 2 Comments

These cute babies are beneficiaries of our Child Survival Program [3].

“Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, before you were born I set you apart.” —Jeremiah 1:5, NIV


Article printed from Poverty >> Compassion International: http://blog.compassion.com

URL to article: http://blog.compassion.com/cute-baby-photos/

URLs in this post:

[1] subscribe to our blog: http://feeds.feedburner.com/CompassionBlogPosts

[2] Web Team: https://plus.google.com/+compassioninternational

[3] Child Survival Program: http://rescuebabiesnow.org

[4] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5039609603

[5] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5039609965

[6] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5040230914

[7] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5040231210

[8] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5040231780

[9] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5039611735

[10] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5040232904

[11] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5039613443

[12] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5040234740

[13] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5039614783

[14] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5039615785

[15] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5040237060

[16] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5039616931

[17] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5039617653

[18] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5040238774

[19] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5039618789

[20] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5040239584

[21] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5040240018

[22] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5039619547

[23] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5039620077

[24] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5040241030

[25] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5040241698

[26] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=5039621519

[27] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=6120421225

[28] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=6158976744

[29] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=6165488319

[30] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=6174406489

[31] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=6198787847

[32] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=6220324170

[33] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=6292056590

[34] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=6311943877

[35] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=6443194367

[36] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=6686977231

[37] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=6745957111

[38] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=6782369105

[39] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=6981814049

[40] Image: http://flickr.com/photo.gne?id=8577805992

[41] Who Doesn’t Like Cute Baby Pictures?: http://blog.compassion.com/who-doesnt-like-cute-baby-pictures/

[42] Josh Durias on Children in Poverty: http://blog.compassion.com/josh-durias-on-children-in-poverty/

[43] Help Us Rescue Babies in Haiti: http://blog.compassion.com/rescue-babies-in-haiti/

[44] Helping Mothers and Babies Thrive: http://blog.compassion.com/helping-mothers-and-babies-thrive/

[45] The Pain and Joy of Becoming a Mom: http://blog.compassion.com/fertility-problems-the-pain-and-joy-of-becoming-a-mom/

[46] Child Survival Program: A Mom’s Life in Rwanda: http://blog.compassion.com/child-survival-program-a-moms-life-in-rwanda/

Copyright © 2010 Christian Blog on Child Poverty. All rights reserved.