- Poverty >> Compassion International - http://blog.compassion.com -

Don’t Hide Special Needs Children From the World

Posted By Web Team On January 15, 2013 @ 12:27 am In Multimedia,Sponsors and Donors | 6 Comments

special needs children Erick is a very special child who enjoys participating in every activity at the San Pablo Apostol Student Center. There are some things he can do and others that are more complicated for him, but nothing keeps him from trying.

You can also view Don’t Hide Special Needs Children From the World [3] on YouTube.


Article printed from Poverty >> Compassion International: http://blog.compassion.com

URL to article: http://blog.compassion.com/dont-hide-special-needs-children-from-the-world/

URLs in this post:

[1] subscribe to our blog: http://feeds.feedburner.com/CompassionBlogPosts

[2] Web Team: https://plus.google.com/+compassioninternational

[3] Don’t Hide Special Needs Children From the World: http://youtu.be/u2Bu8hXryd0?rel=0

[4] What Does Poverty Mean?: http://blog.compassion.com/what-does-poverty-mean/

[5] Ministry Highlight: Ecuador: http://blog.compassion.com/facts-about-ecuador-ministry-highlight-ecuador/

[6] Josh Durias on Children in Poverty: http://blog.compassion.com/josh-durias-on-children-in-poverty/

[7] Committed Love Moves a Sponsor to Ecuador: http://blog.compassion.com/committed-love-moves-a-sponsor-to-ecuador/

[8] Special Assistance for a Special Young Man: http://blog.compassion.com/special-needs-jobs-special-assistance-for-a-special-young-man/

[9] How Do Our Sponsored Children Survive in a “Ghetto Zone”?: http://blog.compassion.com/ghetto-zone-survive/

Copyright © 2010 Christian Blog on Child Poverty. All rights reserved.