- Poverty >> Compassion International - http://blog.compassion.com -

Guatemala Food Crisis: Compassion on CNN

Posted By Web Team On September 17, 2009 @ 12:28 pm In In the News,Multimedia | 7 Comments

Guatemala food crisis Edouard Lassegue is the Vice President of our Central America and Caribbean Region. He talks about our efforts to stem the food crisis in Guatemala.


You can also watch this video about the Guatemala Food Crisis [4] on CNN.


Article printed from Poverty >> Compassion International: http://blog.compassion.com

URL to article: http://blog.compassion.com/guatemala-food-crisis-edouard-lassegue-cnn/

URLs in this post:

[1] subscribe to our blog: http://feeds.feedburner.com/CompassionBlogPosts

[2] Web Team: https://plus.google.com/+compassioninternational

[3] CNN Video: http://www.cnn.com/video

[4] Guatemala Food Crisis: http://www.cnn.com/video/#/video/living/2009/09/16/iyw.guatemala.food.crisis.cnn

[5] Attacking the Global Food Crisis in Guatemala: http://blog.compassion.com/attacking-the-global-food-crisis-in-guatemala/

[6] The Key to Solving the Global Food Crisis: http://blog.compassion.com/the-key-to-solving-the-global-food-crisis/

[7] Why We Should Care About Honduras: http://blog.compassion.com/honduras-crisis-why-we-should-care/

[8] Experience Vs. Faith: http://blog.compassion.com/experience-vs-faith/

[9] Young People Who Rock: Jordan Foxworthy: http://blog.compassion.com/jordan-foxworthy-young-people-who-rock/

[10] Listen to Haiti Update Conference Call With Wess Stafford: http://blog.compassion.com/haiti-update-conference-call/

Copyright © 2010 Christian Blog on Child Poverty. All rights reserved.