- Poverty >> Compassion International - http://blog.compassion.com -

Help Haiti

Posted By Web Team On February 6, 2010 @ 1:43 am In Crisis,Multimedia | 5 Comments

help haiti We’ve been helping Haiti for more than 40 years — teaching, feeding, educating, loving, mentoring, caring and most importantly, sharing the Good News of Jesus Christ.

Will you join us in helping Haiti rebuild?

You can also view the Help Haiti [3] video on YouTube.


Article printed from Poverty >> Compassion International: http://blog.compassion.com

URL to article: http://blog.compassion.com/help-haiti/

URLs in this post:

[1] subscribe to our blog: http://feeds.feedburner.com/CompassionBlogPosts

[2] Web Team: https://plus.google.com/+compassioninternational

[3] Help Haiti: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IB26AVUMs0o&rel=0

[4] Haiti Earthquake Video Message: http://blog.compassion.com/haiti-earthquake-video-message/

[5] Listen to Haiti Update Conference Call With Wess Stafford: http://blog.compassion.com/haiti-update-conference-call/

[6] Redeeming Haiti: http://blog.compassion.com/after-the-earthquake-redeeming-haiti/

[7] It’s Time to Start Over in Haiti: http://blog.compassion.com/start-over-its-time/

[8] Life in Haiti After the Earthquake: Carrying On: http://blog.compassion.com/life-in-haiti-after-the-earthquake-carrying-on/

[9] Please Encourage Our Haiti Staff: Prayers Needed: http://blog.compassion.com/prayers-needed-encourage-our-haiti-staff/

Copyright © 2010 Christian Blog on Child Poverty. All rights reserved.