- Poverty >> Compassion International - http://blog.compassion.com -

Our Haiti Relief Efforts One Year Later

Posted By Web Team On January 12, 2011 @ 11:08 am In Crisis | 2 Comments

Download this report [3] which details our work in Haiti beginning in the days following last year’s earthquake to our future rebuilding efforts.

Learn more about our relief, recovery and rebuilding efforts at haiti.compassion.com [4].

[3]


Article printed from Poverty >> Compassion International: http://blog.compassion.com

URL to article: http://blog.compassion.com/our-haiti-relief-efforts-one-year-later/

URLs in this post:

[1] subscribe to our blog: http://feeds.feedburner.com/CompassionBlogPosts

[2] Web Team: https://plus.google.com/+compassioninternational

[3] Download this report: http://haiti.compassion.com/Compassion-Haiti 1YrReport-red.pdf

[4] haiti.compassion.com: http://haiti.compassion.com

[5] Hope for Haiti: The One-Year Anniversary: http://blog.compassion.com/hope-for-haiti-the-one-year-anniversary/

[6] The World Will See: http://blog.compassion.com/the-world-will-see/

[7] Disaster Relief Kit: What’s Inside?: http://blog.compassion.com/disaster-relief-kit/

[8] Help Haiti: http://blog.compassion.com/help-haiti/

[9] Helping Haiti: Our Food Kit Distribution Process: http://blog.compassion.com/helping-haiti-food-distribution/

[10] Relief for Haiti: Transitioning to Longer-Term Solutions: http://blog.compassion.com/relief-for-haiti-transitioning-to-longer-term-solutions/

Copyright © 2010 Christian Blog on Child Poverty. All rights reserved.