- Poverty >> Compassion International - http://blog.compassion.com -

Personalized Poverty Video

Posted By Chris Giovagnoni On July 28, 2009 @ 1:24 am In Join the Cause,Multimedia | 14 Comments

Personalized poverty video Hey! Look what I’ve done. I made poverty history. Woo hoo!

All I did was visit compassion.com to sponsor a child and then this happened.

[3]


Article printed from Poverty >> Compassion International: http://blog.compassion.com

URL to article: http://blog.compassion.com/personalized-poverty-video/

URLs in this post:

[1] subscribe to our blog: http://feeds.feedburner.com/CompassionBlogPosts

[2] Chris Giovagnoni: https://plus.google.com/100695515199994853053/

[3] Image: http://compassionvideo.org/

[4] Who is Your Hero?: http://blog.compassion.com/who-is-your-hero/

[5] Questions About Poverty: http://blog.compassion.com/questions-about-poverty/

[6] Sponsor a Singing Bunny!: http://blog.compassion.com/singing-bunny/

[7] Limited Edition T-shirt Available This Week Only: http://blog.compassion.com/limited-edition-t-shirt-available-this-week-only/

[8] We Made This Cake for You: http://blog.compassion.com/we-made-this-cake-for-you/

[9] Defining Moments: http://blog.compassion.com/defining-moments/

Copyright © 2010 Christian Blog on Child Poverty. All rights reserved.