Archives for: Azua (subscribe)
vocational skills

Our Child Survival Program not only helps young children survive the vulnerable first four years of their lives; it also provides mothers an opportunity to be trained in vocational skills so they can help increase their family income.

  • 1 Comment
  • Continue Reading

The Dominican Republic is divided into 31 provinces; nine are in the southwestern region of the country: San Cristóbal, San José de Ocoa, Azua, San Juan, Elias Piña, Barahona, Baoruco, Independencia and Pedernales.

  • Continue Reading
© 2008-2015 Compassion International. All Rights Reserved.
ECFA Charity Navigator BBB