- Poverty >> Compassion International - http://blog.compassion.com -

Travel With Us to Uganda

Posted By Chris Giovagnoni On February 9, 2008 @ 8:00 am In Join the Cause | 5 Comments

I shouldn’t say travel with “us” to Uganda, because I’m not going. The “us” I mean is Compassion. Compassion is going [3].

Travel With Compassion to Uganda. Grab this great widget [4] for your blog, MySpace page, Facebook profile, etc., and follow along with the folks who are actually going, as they get a firsthand taste of Compassion’s ministry in the developing world. And we invite you to come back here to read what you won’t read anywhere else.

Please show some love to Shaun Groves [5] for creating the widget and for joining us on the trip.

I’m Chris Giovagnoni, Web Communications Specialist, and I approved this post. I’m “that guy.”


Article printed from Poverty >> Compassion International: http://blog.compassion.com

URL to article: http://blog.compassion.com/travel-with-us-to-uganda/

URLs in this post:

[1] subscribe to our blog: http://feeds.feedburner.com/CompassionBlogPosts

[2] Chris Giovagnoni: https://plus.google.com/100695515199994853053/

[3] Compassion is going: http://www.compassion.com/share/uganda-blog.htm

[4] Grab this great widget: http://www.shaungroves.com/shlog/comments/widgets/

[5] Shaun Groves: http://shaungroves.com/about/

[6] A Smart Risk: http://blog.compassion.com/a-smart-risk/

[7] Free Scrap Book for Blogging About Compassion: http://blog.compassion.com/free-scrap-book/

[8] Blogging Works … Or Does it?: http://blog.compassion.com/blogging-works-or-does-it/

[9] We Have Arrived Safely in Uganda!: http://blog.compassion.com/compassion-uganda/

[10] Uganda Blog Trip: http://blog.compassion.com/uganda-blog-trip/

[11] Lives Transformed: http://blog.compassion.com/child-lives-transformed/

Copyright © 2010 Christian Blog on Child Poverty. All rights reserved.